NAKED PHOTOs of Miss Karun of Camp Mulla Surfaces …… ADULTS ONLY

Miss Karun of Camp Mulla is one lady who has not been controversial (except for the twitter thing mid this year) and that is why when such images are doing rounds on the net, it is hard to understand what could be the motivating factor for all this.
She has denied that this is her image, of which it is only normal to deny. We are not blind neither are we bonfools. We know  what Photoshop can do, but here we beg to differ.. But well Let us hope she is saying the TRUTH that THIS IS NOT HER.

This image is doing rounds on the net and it is hard to determine whether this is photoshop or not…….
You be the judge>>>> Viewer Discretion
The first one is censored and the second one is not.

View the uncensored image

The first one is censored and the second one is not.

Like

About Aim_LEGEND

I am a Graphic artist and lover of computer generated images. Business minded, and also love to have fun. I love the media. MablizzyOfficial is staying updated with info and keeping others updated as well..

Posted on October 22, 2012, in News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Clearly that aint her from a closer scrutiny,must be a photoshop…

  2. You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation however I to find this matter to be really something
    which I think I might never understand. It sort of feels too complex and very large for me.
    I am having a look ahead on your next put up, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  3. While shooting a friend’s large German wedding, We became fascinated within two older guys who looked like two character actors in the scene through “The Godfather”. This will help you and your DIY wedding photographer end up being on a single web page and know each other’s expectations in advance, therefore you get what you want on your special day.
    If you are searching for the wedding photographer Mis Cabos,
    you should find the absolute best who are able to make your special occasion extra special and memorable.

  4. one word….DISGUSTING

  5. daymmnn!nice body karun…sexxy as f*ck

  6. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog
    and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m
    assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100%
    sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thanks

  7. I want to to thank you for this great read!! I absolutely enjoyed every bit
    of it. I have you book-marked to check out new stuff you post…

  8. What’s up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant
    article.

  1. Pingback: Policeman Shoots Bus Conductor Dead At Ketu, Lagos *Viewer discretion* «

Whats your opinion?