Woman Tries To Suffocate Her Boyfriend To Death With Her Big Breasts

This sounds hilarious. Franziska, 33 from Germany, who weighs nine stone is accused of ‘attempted manslaughter with a weapon’ after her 13-stone boyfriend claimed she tried to smother him with her breasts and pretend it was a sex game.

She denies the claim saying it was a sex game and he knew what it was all about.Tim Schmidt told the German court that although they had had a difficult relationship, until then everything in the bedroom had been normal.

‘The incident happened in May, we were having sex,’ he said. ‘She was sitting on me unclad and I was kissing her breasts. Suddenly she grabbed my head and pushed between her breasts with all of her force.

‘I couldn’t breathe any more, I must have turned blue. I couldn’t tear myself free and I thought I was going to die.’

He said that with his last reserves of strength he had managed to extricate himself from the woman’s vice-like grip and fled unclad to a neighbour and demanded he called the police.

Mr Schmidt said when they met four years ago, the couple had been completely in love.

He said: ‘Everything was great between us – and I would have done everything for her. But it started to go wrong when I got my first job as a lawyer and we moved to Unna.

‘She could not hold down a job and just had one part-time job after the other. And the better my career went – the worst it seemed to be for her.’
He said Franziska tried to kill him after learning he was planning to leave her.

‘It is clear she wanted to kill me,’ he said. ‘She even admitted it to me on the telephone. I asked her why she wanted to smother me to death with her breasts and she told me: “Treasure – I wanted your death to be as pleasurable as possible.”

Rawstory

About Aim_LEGEND

I am a Graphic artist and lover of computer generated images. Business minded, and also love to have fun. I love the media. MablizzyOfficial is staying updated with info and keeping others updated as well..

Posted on November 23, 2012, in Latest news and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading
    it, you’re a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back at some point. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts, have a nice holiday weekend!

  2. What’s up, I check your new stuff like every week. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep up the good work!

  3. For most recent news you have to pay a quick visit internet and on world-wide-web I found this
    site as a finest website for hottest updates.

  4. For the reason that the admin of this web site is working, no hesitation very rapidly it
    will be renowned, due to its quality contents.

  5. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was entirely right.
    This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  6. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web address
    and thought I might check things out. I like what I see
    so i am just following you. Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

  1. Pingback: Woman Tries to Kill Boyfriend with DD Breasts | Eagle Online

  2. Pingback: Woman Tries to Murder Boyfriend Using Her Chest « Habari Gani, America!

Whats your opinion?

