MABLIZZY EXCLUSIVE!!!!!!! KIM KARDASHIAN AT IT AGAIN!!! GOES NUDE FOR PLAY BOY

I just got this not long after i updated the breast carnival of some of our female celebs at AMAA 2012. I wanted to wait for tomorrow but no! My blood seriously ran, my hairs began to fall off my head, and i swear i was gonna pee in my pants……yet i didn’t want to be stingy by consuming this whole succulents all by my self, so here it is.

Kim Kardashian has done it again. She bares all to the world in her recent spread for Playboy, and when I say spread that’s exactly what I mean. Bloody hell!  KK hasn’t left anything to the imaginations with full frontal photos of every, even under there too. Playboy na bastard shaaa.
The Last pix looks so sweet that is if you take a very good look at it! just ZOOOOOOOM it. lol.

And please don’t cum all over my blog abeg. I shaa tried to sensor them a bit. Holy me.

Ps Kanye can be her boy friend, but you guys don’t need to be, let him spend all he has, you view this for free. Legooooooo>……..

Image

Image

Image

Yeh go and clean yourself up or you wanna start all over?

About Aim_LEGEND

I am a Graphic artist and lover of computer generated images. Business minded, and also love to have fun. I love the media. MablizzyOfficial is staying updated with info and keeping others updated as well..

Posted on April 25, 2012, in Entertainment, LIfestyle, News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. Oga…is this news?????

  2. Hi, just wanted to tell you, I liked this post.

    It was funny. Keep on posting!

  3. Attractive section of content. I simply stumbled upon
    your site and in accession capital to claim that I get actually enjoyed account your weblog
    posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing on your feeds or even I achievement you get entry to consistently rapidly.

  4. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and
    found that it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  5. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .
    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.

    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type
    on several websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another
    platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  6. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t
    already 😉 Cheers!

  7. Wow! In the end I got a website from where I be capable of truly obtain helpful facts concerning my
    study and knowledge.

  8. A person essentially lend a hand to make seriously articles I might state.

    That is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point?
    I surprised with the research you made to make this actual
    submit amazing. Fantastic activity!

  9. I go to see day-to-day a few blogs and sites
    to read articles or reviews, but this blog offers quality based posts.

  10. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  11. I visited several web sites except the audio feature for audio songs existing at this
    site is genuinely wonderful.

  12. Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave
    it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and
    screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I
    had to tell someone!

  13. The method that will work the best will depend on if the book you want is
    protected by DRM. The adobe reader is what you need to download
    e – Book in PDF format. Even so, the registry may be corrupted, destroyed, clogged
    up, or infected causing Windows to be unable to read the files effectively.

  14. So to get back to our example instead of saying,” Fun”, call it something like,” Having Fun Spear Fishing for i get money 50 youtube Sharks”.

  15. Hello to every single one, it’s genuinely a good
    for me to pay a quick visit this website, it consists of precious Information.

  16. What’s up, I check your blogs daily. Your story-telling
    style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

  17. As the admin of this web page is working, no doubt very quickly
    it will be well-known, due to its feature contents.

  18. How prepared are you for the coming of Our LORD Jesus Christ? 2peter 3:3-5

  1. Pingback: UNILAG RUNZ GIRL BECOMES VICTIM OF RITUAL MURDER «

  2. Pingback: SSS arrests supplier of bomb-making material in Kano! «

  3. Pingback: INCREDIBLE: President Jonathan Bombed 2010 Independence Day? «

  4. Pingback: Exclusive!!! Kim Kardashian And Ray J Sex Tape Part II Being Shopped Online For $30 Million «

  5. Pingback: I Want To Be The AmbASSador To Britain For Curvy Women – Kim Kardashian «

Whats your opinion?