MEN ONLY…..are you a BOY or MAN

A BOY keeps a password on his cellphone while a MAN is confident enough to say “baby can u answer that for me”!!
A BOY runs the streets & chills with his friends while a MAN is enjoying time with his woman planning ahead for their future!
A BOY complains about spending too much time with his woman, a MAN plans vacations & getaways because he is wise enough to notice tomorrow aren’t promised!
A BOY has pride after arguments; a MAN has heart & emotions,
A BOY beats on his woman; a MAN massages & caresses his woman!
A BOY screams gold-digger for the simple things a woman wants, a MAN screams unity!
 A BOY tells his woman all the things she does wrong; a MAN acknowledges his woman’s hard work!
A BOY tells his woman she is pretty a MAN tells his woman she is beautiful!

A BOY will read this & think this is about him & a MAN will read this & thoroughly acknowledge what he needs to fix in his relationship..

About Aim_LEGEND

I am a Graphic artist and lover of computer generated images. Business minded, and also love to have fun. I love the media. MablizzyOfficial is staying updated with info and keeping others updated as well..

Posted on December 3, 2012, in Articles and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at
    work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.

    I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when
    I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful site!

Whats your opinion?

