Bisi Wants To Make Money Off Dino Because He Donated N10m At My Launch – Lola

The last may have not been heard of the controversy surrounding Bisi Ibidapo-Obe’s pregnancy and the role of Dino Melaye and Lola Alao in the whole scandal.

Bisi Ibidapo-Obe (L) & Lola Alao (R)

In an interview with E24 magazine, Bisi Ibidapo Obe claimed that her colleague in the Yoruba movie industry, Lola Alao, introduced her to the man she claims is responsible for her pregnancy, former House of Representatives member, Dino Melaye. Among other allegations,

Bisi also claimed that Lola, started dating Dino after she’d introduced them.

Lola Alao has however lampooned Bisi’s allegations as cheap blackmail that “It is quite unfortunate that Bisi is scandalizing Dino this way.” Here’s what she told City People…

“Bisi should leave me out of her pregnancy mess. How can an adult like her not know who impregnated her? Is Bisi a small girl, that I Lola, will now carry and give Hon Dino to date? It is sad that she has dragged him into this mess. Is she the first actor or actress that Dino will help? Why is she making a deal out of meeting Dino? Dino has been my friend for years and was even at my movie premiere several month back where he donated N10million. I wish to state categorically that I have never dated Dino, I am not dating him and can never date him because he’s like a brother from another mother. It is quite unfortunate that Bisi is scandalizing Dino this way. Everything smacks of blackmail to me. Maybe she thinks since Dino donated N10million at my launch , she can scandalize him and make some money off him. I leave her to her conscience.”

informationnigeria.org

About Aim_LEGEND

I am a Graphic artist and lover of computer generated images. Business minded, and also love to have fun. I love the media. MablizzyOfficial is staying updated with info and keeping others updated as well..

Posted on October 30, 2012, in News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Whats your opinion?

