R&B Singer BRANDY Shows Off Her New BOOB IMPLANTS . . . In Magazine Spread!!

brandy vibe vixen Photo: Brandy Covers Vibe Vixen

The streets say that along with Brandy’s new career REJUVENATION . . . she got a body rejuvenation too. And that’s in the form of NEW BOOBS!!!

Brandy‘s new album Two Eleven is in stores right now, and the R&B songstress has taken to the cover and pages of the October/November issue of Vibe Vixen to talk love, her career, and how she previously struggled with album sales. Read excerpts from the interview and see more photos from her shoot with the magazine below.

brandy vv thr Photo: Brandy Covers Vibe Vixen

“It’s about me not believing I could find someone who cares about me, because at one time, I gave up on love. I just was like, I guess I’m going to be alone. I’m just going to take care of my daughter and do my thing.”

Wow. How did you get to that place?
“I couldn’t get it right. I got really close to being married and it didn’t happen. After that, I dated a little bit and it was always something that just wasn’t connecting with love and me. I think it was because I was looking for love to do something for me; to make me happy, fill a void, make me feel complete, and all of these things don’t come from another, it comes from a love of self. I didn’t understand that at the time. I really had to confront all of that. I said a prayer and I waited and I saw Ryan.”

It’s widely known that Two Eleven means a lot to you. It’s your birth date but also the date of Whitney Houston’s passing. What runs through your mind when you recall that day?
“February 11th will never be the same. I think about her everyday but that day in particular, it’s different. I didn’t understand. I had just seen her the day before; I just spoke to her a couple days before she passed. It just didn’t seem right the way she passed. I was angry, I was confused, but as I started to process it all, I just started to feel like there was a responsibility that she passed on to me to stay true to [the music]. She gave me the dream and possibility, and I have to do that same thing for other people. This music thing is not just about me anymore. It’s about the people that I’m relating to. People need music.”

Do you think that you’ll do a song for Whitney?
“I don’t think I’m ready for that yet. It’s really about the overall purpose, which is music. I remember her telling me, ‘Nobody can be you so don’t try to be something other than you. Be yourself and stay true to that.’ That was the last thing she said to me. That was the last time I heard her voice. It’s all a spiritual thing to me. The day, the passing, it’s all…”

 

About Aim_LEGEND

I am a Graphic artist and lover of computer generated images. Business minded, and also love to have fun. I love the media. MablizzyOfficial is staying updated with info and keeping others updated as well..

Posted on October 19, 2012, in Entertainment, Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Whats your opinion?

