Why is this woman ‘the sexiest woman’ in the world?

Sexiest woman: Kunis appears on the cover of Esquire magazineSexiest woman: Kunis appears on the cover of Esquire magazine

She appears on the November issue of Esquire as the sexiest woman alive. But Mila Kunis is determined not to let the positive hype increase her ego.

The 29-year-old actress appears in a racy spread for the magazine, topless and covering her breasts with her hands, as she stares provocatively at the camera.

Kunis appears with smoky eye make-up and tousled hair as a tree she stands under creates a shadow across her bare flesh.She is clearly comfortable with her body but the brunette tries not to take being desired so seriously.

She told the men’s publication: ‘What I do and who I am are two different things. And they always will be. What happens with people is they lose sight of who they are, and they become either who they want to be or who they are perceived to be.

But whatever it is, it is no longer who they are. So much of who you are in this industry is based on what that critic says, what that director says, what that actor says. People start believing all that, and they become what everybody else wants them to be. And I think that I’ve consciously separated my two lives.’

Mila – who is currently dating her former That ‘70s Show co-star Ashton Kutcher – added that while she is lusted after on the job, she remains normal outside of the spotlight and attempts to forget about the fame.

‘I love what I do. I couldn’t imagine doing anything else. But when I’m done with work, I’m done with work.

About Aim_LEGEND

I am a Graphic artist and lover of computer generated images. Business minded, and also love to have fun. I love the media. MablizzyOfficial is staying updated with info and keeping others updated as well..

Posted on October 8, 2012, in News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Whats your opinion?

