In commemoration with victims of 911 – Transition: My last thoughts by Blaise Aphascea

In my own pool of blood I lay

Pondering, why with this was I paid?

A gunshot in my thigh, missing my phallus slightly

Lucky chap, I burst into heavy laughter, taking it lightly

 

All my life I watched flicks & read lots of stories

Of people who die in many ways so gruesome & gory

It’s funny, for today & this minute I write mine

In strings of thoughts, endless, bursting through my mind

I am littered like rubbish on this gravel road, alone

My eyes scouring the skies; I am perplexed with flashes of home

High definition pictures of loved ones flickering up in my head

Always I hoped when I did die they’d surround my death bed

 

But a pity it’s different now, that is one lost wish among many

What happens now to my dreams, for I doubt i if i fulfilled any

Hot tears roll down my ears as I think of my father

I didn’t get to build him that house, Oh! My lovely little brother

 

The creative bond we shared, Oh! My sweet loving mother

My backbone, my strength, now my heart shatters

For I will never get to see her nor my sisters whom

Have been my everything until now I’ve met my doom

 

And my woman, I will miss her softness, her moans

Wrath of Dionysus befall any man who beds her after I am gone

A million and one days and nights we lavished in each other’s arm, in bed

That I did not put a little boy and girl (like me) into her I solely regret

 

Slowly it blurs & darkens, all I see is pitch blackness and many stars

My life in retro, playing for my view, speeding past like fast cars

So this is how life ends (smiling), death is vile and deliciously evil

Shall i ask for a second chance to right my wrongs, Oh! Why evils

 

Death is inevitable, so i face it squarely for i know it has no mercy

This my own end, after a life of vanity, did I live a legacy?

I guess shall not be able to tell now, for I am headed home

Either By Abraham’s side, to Hades or Abbadon, its still unknown

About Aim_LEGEND

I am a Graphic artist and lover of computer generated images. Business minded, and also love to have fun. I love the media. MablizzyOfficial is staying updated with info and keeping others updated as well..

Posted on September 11, 2012, in Articles. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Whats your opinion?

