“My Husband Can’t Satisfy Me Sexually: Can I Marry My New Lover?” – Lady S

In the last three years of marriage I’ve not enjoyed what a married woman should enjoy in her marriage; séx with my husband, either in the night or any other time of the day has being unimpressive.

I dont want to say much since people may see me as a séx-freak but I recently met a young man through a business partner who knows exactly how to handle a woman and satisfy her séxually.

What I’m enjoying with this guy in the last two months is what my husband cant do in about three years. Me and my husband did not have séx before our marriage and that is why I didn’t discover his “incompetence” on time. Now it’s obvious I can’t be faithful to him any more.

I’m not a bad person but really love séx and it means a lot to me.

Please how can I leave my husband in peace and start a happy life with my newly found love without being seen as a wayward woman? Sincere advice will be appreciated.

About Aim_LEGEND

I am a Graphic artist and lover of computer generated images. Business minded, and also love to have fun. I love the media. MablizzyOfficial is staying updated with info and keeping others updated as well..

Posted on August 18, 2012, in News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Whats your opinion?

