Teens Who Don’t Have Sex Still At Risk For Hpv Infection – Study

Image

I’ve been crying over the way things are going in my relationship that I’m considering calling it quit withthis guy, even thou I really love him, very very much. Please I don’t want my name to be disclosed for obvious reasons. I’ve dated my guy for three years now.


Age is no longer on my side, I’m almost 30 and I think I need to do something to make this guy serious with our wedding plans. May be if I get pregnant with his baby he will get serious for marriage.
I left my job recently and relocated to the state where he resides to stay with him and try to get another job and also carry out my plan of getting pregnant. My problem is that I have spent about nine weeks in his house and this guy hasn’t made effort to make love to me… Even when I try to get him in the mood he will say we should wait until we get married.
My guy is not a very religious person so am suspecting something may be wrong. He doesn’t eat at home like he used to. Most time he will go to his parents house and eat there before coming home. He doesn’t takeme out, we don’t even have meaningful discussions.
One thing I love about this guy is that he’s very good in bed. He knows how to give it to a woman and make her cry for more. Before now when I used to visit him I find it difficult to go back because of the good sex I get from him. But all that has changed since I permanently relocated to his place.
Please I need constructive help from you readers on this issue. Is it that my guy is seeing another lady or what? I also notice that his parents don’t visit him regular again since I moved in. What could be wrong, please somebody help me.

About Aim_LEGEND

I am a Graphic artist and lover of computer generated images. Business minded, and also love to have fun. I love the media. MablizzyOfficial is staying updated with info and keeping others updated as well..

Posted on August 8, 2012, in News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Whats your opinion?

